Review 215

I wanted to extend my deepest gratitude for the level of care your team extended Cody. This was his first time away from us and not with his usual sitter.  I appreciate the time and effort of your team to prepare the chicken & rice as well as pick up meds from the vet.  The daily journals were fantastic and when we returned home last night he was so happy!

By |2022-12-28T13:21:04+00:00December 28, 2022|

Review 214

Just wanted to send a huge THANK YOU to George and the entire Heidi's Hounds staff for a truly wonderful 1st experience with your team. We are so grateful that Riley was so well cared-for during our visit, and especially appreciate all the help you provided as we transitioned to our new home just days before our trip. We look forward to working with you all again.

By |2022-08-07T12:52:04+00:00August 07, 2022|

Review 213

Heidi has been a great assist in helping me train my 6 month year old chihuahua puppy. Her instructions are easy to follow and homework with my dog has become fun. I am building my confidence because of Heidi and that’s all part of training. I get trained too 😆. I would definitely recommend Heidi . A+++

By |2022-07-25T16:25:34+00:00July 21, 2022|

Review 212

We can’t thank you enough! You truly went above and beyond doing the laundry and the house was epic and span! The family room was so tidy with the pillows all arranged- as I said, truly above and beyond. Charlie was very happy, rested, calm and clean when we arrived. Thanks again, so much!

By |2022-02-23T16:29:13+00:00February 23, 2022|

Review 211

We are so incredibly thankful for Heidi’s Hounds! Whenever we travel, the care team takes great care of our beloved, elderly cat. After each visit, we receive pictures and a write up of what occurred. The communication is impeccable and we absolutely trust each member of the team. We highly recommend Heidi’s Hounds to anyone looking for the highest quality care for their pets.

By |2022-12-28T12:42:27+00:00December 19, 2021|

Review 210

Heidi‘s Hounds were nothing but amazing. They were great when I went on vacation. They took great care of my Layla and she loved them as well. They were very responsive, professional, and arrived in a timely manner ! I would recommend them for sure.

By |2021-06-06T11:43:45+00:00June 06, 2021|

Review 209

Our cats love Heidi’s Hounds and their staff! I’m pretty sure they think they are also on vacation! I have never felt so safe and relieved leaving my babies.

By |2021-06-06T11:44:16+00:00June 06, 2021|

Review 208

Heidi’s hounds is amazing. Huge shoutout to Heidi’s Hounds! They have taken such excellent care of my cats over the years when I travel. Recently I was having work done on house while away and one of workers inadvertently let one of my cats out. They came for their daily visit and found her outside. They came back multiple times during the day to try to coax him back inside and making sure he was safe and fed. They communicated what was going on and

By |2021-05-20T10:54:26+00:00May 20, 2021|

Review 207

Heidi's Hounds has been taking care of our little buddy named Tucker, a 70lb yellow Labrador Retriever, a nice family dog, for years and has always been excellent. Never a problem, and the service is a great value. They offer a very wide range of options for daily care as well as unique offering to care for your pet while you are away on vacation. It has been an amazing experience with Heidi's Hounds and their pet sitters, they are all great, they mean the

By |2021-04-26T11:52:10+00:00April 26, 2021|

Review 206

I don't trust my girls with just anyone. Heidi's Hounds service, dedication is par none. During COVID-19 they have taken every precaution possible every time they come into my home. Lola and Cici feel safe with them and that makes me feel safe. Thanks for taking such good care of the girls and of my home.

By |2020-07-10T13:17:18+00:00July 10, 2020|
Go to Top